Post Top Ad

Jul 25, 2014

Sambalpur +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Sambalpur District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Sambalpur District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
DhankaudaAIMS College of +2 Science, Majhipali128-128-
JamankiraB.R.G.(Junior) College, Bhojpur9696--
NaktideulBatgaon (Junior) College, Batgaon128128--
Rairakhol (NAC)Bhim Bhoi (Junior) College, Rairakhol288144144-
Burla (NAC)Burla N.A.C. (Junior) College, Burla35212812896
RairakholCharmal (Junior) College, Charmal9664-32
ManeswarD.P.A. (Junior) College, Mura6464--
DhankaudaD.P.A. (Junior) College, Sason6464--
JujumuraDr. J.K. Sahu (Junior) College, Parmanpur128128--
RengaliDutika Sahu (Junior) College, Laida1609664-
JamankiraFashimal Anchalik (Junior) College, Fashimal256128128-
Sambalpur (MPL)Gangadhar Meher (Junior) College, Sambalpur1120512288320
DhankaudaGayatri College of Science & Technology, Sambalpur128-128-
KuchindaGokul Parvati Rural (Junior) College, Kuntara19212864-
KuchindaGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Ardabahal64-64-
Sambalpur (MPL)Government Women's (Junior) College, Sambalpur44822416064
Hirakud (NAC)Hirakud (Junior) College, Hirakud16096-64
DhankaudaJai Durga (Junior) College, Padiabahal128128--
RairakholJai Jagannath (Junior) College, R.Badmal9696--
JamankiraJamankira College, Jamankira320256-64
Burla (NAC)Jyoti Vihar (Junior) College, Jyoti Vihar19264128-
NaktideulKisinda (Junior) College, Kisinda6464--
Kuchinda (NAC)Kuchinda (Junior) College, Kuchinda44825612864
Kuchinda (NAC)Kuchinda Women's (Junior) College, Kuchinda128128--
KuchindaKutrachuan (Junior) College, Kutrachuan128128--
DhankaudaLunar Junior Science College64-64-
ManeswarMaa Jhadeswari (Junior) College, Dhama28819296-
ManeswarMandhata Baba (Junior) College, Maneswar6464--
NaktideulNaktideul (Junior) College, Naktideul320192128-
RengaliNetaji Subash Chandra Bose (Junior) College, Sambalpur416160128128
RengaliNewton College of Science, Majhipali256-256-
DhankaudaParbati Giri (Junior) Arts College, Mahulpali128128--
BamraParsuram Gountia (Junior) College, Jarabaga128128--
BamraPrabhu Dayal Rural (Junior) College, Kesaibahal19212864-
Sambalpur (MPL)Pratik Science College, Sambalpur96-96-
Sambalpur (MPL)R.K.D.T.H.S. (Junior) School, Sambalpur6464--
Rairakhol (NAC)Rairakhol Women's (Junior) College, Rairakhol17612848-
KuchindaRajiv Gandhi Memorial Tribal (Junior) College, Kalheipali6464--
Sambalpur (MPL)Samaleswari (Junior) College, Sambalpur128128--
Sambalpur (MPL)Sambalpur (Junior) Science College, Sankarma Road, Sambalpur64-64-
Sambalpur (MPL)Sandilya College of Science & Commerce, Ainthapalli192-12864
DhankaudaSaraswat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Godbhaga128128--
DhankaudaShree Aditya Junior College, Bhalubahal, Sason128-6464
Sambalpur (MPL)Sri Aurobindo Institute of Integral Education & Research, Sambalpur160-9664
RengaliSurajmal (Junior) College, Rampella3201926464
BamraTrust Fund (Junior) College, Bamra2561286464
DhankaudaV.S.S. (Junior) Institute of Science, Dhankauda192-192-
JujumuraV.S.S. (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jujomura128128--
Sambalpur (MPL)Vedic Science College, Ainthapalli192-12864
DhankaudaVikash (Junior) College, Sambalpur160-12832
July 25, 2014 / by / 0 Comments

Post Top Ad