Rayagada +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Rayagada District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Rayagada District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
MunigudaAmbodala Samant (Junior) College, Ambadola128128--
K.SingpurDevagiri (Junior) College,Kalyansinghpur128128--
GunupurDr. B.R.N. (Junior) College, Dombosora128128--
RamanagudaDroupadi (Junior) College, Gumuda19212864-
RayagadaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Siriguda66-66-
MunigudaGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Ambodala64-64-
KolnaraGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Kailashpur224-12896
K.SingpurGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Siripur64-64-
KasipurGovernment Higher Secondary School, Dongasil64-64-
GunupurGunupur (Junior) College, Gunupur320192128-
RayagadaJITM +2 Science Residential College, Rayagada128-128-
RayagadaLakshmipati Singania (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Jaykaypur12864-64
BissamcuttackMaa Markama (Junior) College, Bisam Cuttack19212864-
GunupurMaharshi Gurukul +2 Science College, Gunupur96-96-
KasipurManikeswari Adivasi (Junior) College, Kashipur6464--
MunigudaMuniguda (Junior) College, Gobardhana128128--
PadampurR.G. (Junior) College, Padmapur25619264-
Rayagada (MPL)Rayagada (Junior) College, Rayagada704192256256
Rayagada (MPL)Rayagada Women's (Junior) College, Rayagada25619264-
MunigudaRoyal Science College, Muniguda128-128-
GudariScience (Junior) College, Gudari1569264-
Rayagada (MPL)Sri Bharati College, Devodal192-12864
Rayagada (MPL)Swami Vivekananda Residential College, Rayagada128-6464
GunupurThyarama (Junior) Women's College, Gunupur128128--
RayagadaUgratara (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Komtalpeta12864-64