Skip to main content

Jagatsinghpur +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Jagatsinghpur District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015. 

Junior colleges in Jagatsinghpur District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
TirtolAdikabi Sarala Das (Junior) College, Tirtol576256192128
BiridiAlaka (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Anantabata44825612864
BiridiBaisi Mouza (Junior) College, Purana19212864-
BalikudaBalikuda (Junior) College, Balikuda512256128128
BalikudaBalikuda Women's (Junior) College, Balikuda192192--
BalikudaBasudev Mahapatra Smarahi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Talagaon6464--
TirtolBaya Abadhuta (Junior) College, Kanimul320192128-
RaghunathpurBhagabati Women's (Junior) College, Manijanga128128--
JagatsinghpurBiju Patnaik (Junior) College, Ashrampatna2561286464
ErasamaBrundaban Bihari (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Goda128128--
RaghunathpurBrundaban Chandra (Junior) College, Redhua32025664-
RaghunathpurChitrotpala (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Utarkul256256--
BiridiDhyan Chand (Junior) College, Hazipur128128--
JagatsinghpurGadibrahma Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kaduapada44825612864
ErasamaGrameswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Panchapali6464--
KujangH.K. Academy of Science & Technology, Hasina, Kujang64-64-
BalikudaHarispur Baldev (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Borikina384256-128
KujangKamala Devi (Junior) Women's College, Pankapal192192--
KujangKujanga (Junior) College, Kujanga44825612864
NaugaonMaa Kutam Chandi (Junior) College, Devidol256192-64
RaghunathpurNaba Choudhury (Junior) Institute of Education & Vocational Studies, Tarikunda192192--
KujangNarayan Birabar Samanta (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jhimani192128-64
KujangPanchayat Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Balia128128--
Paradeep (MPL)Paradeep (Junior) College, Paradeep44825612864
KujangSarala (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rahama640256256128
TirtolShree Maa Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kollar128128--
JagatsinghpurSidha Baranga (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Punanga3201926464
NaugaonSri Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Naugaonhat384256128-
ErasamaSri Sri Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Krushnachandrapur44825612864
NaugaonSri Sri Moula Bhanja (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Gangada192128-64
Jagatsinghpur (MPL)Swagatika College of Science and Education, Jagatsinghpur128-128-
RaghunathpurSwami Arupananda (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Kurtanga44825612864
Jagatsinghpur (MPL)Swami Vivekananda Memorial (Junior) College, Jagatsinghpur1024384384256
TirtolUtkal Bharati (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Mahilo2401286448

Popular posts from this blog

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Online

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Checkout at the Dheorissa Website at . Application Status can be got by putting the M.R Number and Submitting it. If You have been selected for the Fist Selection Process , than You will Download the Intimation Online after Submitting the MR.NO.

Download +3 Spot Admission Form

Download the +3 Spot Admission Form for the year 2012 for Colleges in Odisha State,. Remember that the Admission date is on 31. july 2012 at the Respective College. Please Fill up the Form as mentioned in the Details (Read here the Details Page) with the Criteria. The Merit List at the Dheorissa Official Website is published and you can check out the Complete list of Selected Applicants here. 

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List

2012 Revenshaw UniversityPG Hostel Sellection List read the following: The PG. 1st year students of Revenshaw University are provisionally selected to take admission in different hostels as mentioned against their names. The candidates selected are required to deposit  Rs. 665/-(Rupees Six hundred sixty five only)in the collection counter of the University Office and take admission in the respective hostel office in the evening with receipt  of the Counter on or before  16.8.2012 failing which their claim will be forfeited. Selected girls students are required to bring local guardians along with them while taking admission  in hostels. For more details Click Here.