Post Top Ad

Jul 24, 2014

Gajapati +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Gajapati District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Gajapati District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
NuagadaBaba Saheb Ambedkar (Junior) College, Khajuriapada256256--
GummaBinodini Science (Junior) College, Padmapur128128--
MohanaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Chandragiri66-66-
RayagadaGovernment (Junior) Science College, Jirnaga128-128-
GummaGovernment (SSD) Girl's High School, Krushna Chandra Pur64-64-
R.UdayagiriGovernment (SSD) High School, Ramagiri66-66-
MohanaHill Top (Junior) College, Mohana32025664-
MohanaIndira Memorial (Junior) College, Chandiput19212864-
KashinagarKabigopal Krushna Kanistha Mahavidyalaya, Kharada6464--
R.UdayagiriMahendra Tanaya (Junior) College, R. Udayagiri128128--
R.UdayagiriMahendragiri (Junior) College, Ramagiri192192--
GosaniMeena Ketan (Junior) College, Gurandi1448064-
Paralakhemundi (MPL)Paralakhemundi Women's (Junior) College, Paralakhemundi25619264-
RayagadaParsuram Gurukul (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sevakpur128128--
Paralakhemundi (MPL)Sri Krushna Chandra Gajapati (Junior) College, Paralakhemundi43219216080
Kashi (NAC)Sriram (Junior) College, Kasinagar19212864-
July 24, 2014 / by / 0 Comments

Post Top Ad