Deogarh +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Deogarh District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Deogarh District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
ReamalBudhapal Anchalika (Junior) College, Budhapal22412896-
Deogarh (MPL)Deogarh (Junior) College, Deogarh320192128-
Deogarh (MPL)Deogarh Women's (Junior) College, Deogarh9696--
TileibaniEkalabya Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Kansar128128--
BarkoteKandhal (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Kandhal128128--
ReamalPalsama (Junior) College, Palsama22412896-
BarkotePanchayat (Junior) College, Kalla22412896-
TileibaniPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Suguda128128--
BarkotePanchayat Samiti (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Danra19212864-
ReamalReamal (Junior) College, Reamal192128-64
ReamalRengalbeda Anchalika Panchayat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rengalbeda6464--
TileibaniSubash Naik (Junior) College, Ludhar6464--