Cuttack +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

July 24, 2014

List of Junior Colleges in Cuttack District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Cuttack District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
Cuttack SadarAcademia International (Junior) College of Science, Nakhara128-128-
Cuttack (MC)AIMS +2 Science & Commerce College, Cuttack128-6464
Cuttack SadarAnanta Balia (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Nuagarh128128--
BankiAnsupa (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Saranda128128--
Cuttack SadarB.M. (Junior) College, Cuttack128-128-
SalipurBahugram (Junior) College, Bahugram46417619296
BankiBaideswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Baideswar128128--
NischintakoiliBallavi Devi Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Natakai3842566464
Banki (NAC)Banki (Junior) College, Banki768384256128
TangiBhagatpur (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bhagatpur128128--
Cuttack (MC)Biren Mitra Memorial Women's (Junior) College, Cuttack28825632-
TangiBiswa Nahakani (Junior) College, Biswanahakani6464--
BarangaBrahmanajharilo (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Brahmanajharilo3842566464
TigiriaChaitanya Sahu (Junior) College of Science & Arts, Nuapatna28819296-
NarsinghpurChampanatha Dev (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Champeswar192192--
Arc charbatiaChoudwar (Junior) College, Choudwar48025612896
Arc charbatiaChoudwar Women's (Junior) College, Choudwar128128--
Cuttack (MC)Christ (Junior) College, Cuttack896256384256
Cuttack SadarCuttack (Junior) College, Nayabazar512256128128
NialiDevi Kandal Nityananda (Junior) College, Eranch44825612864
NialiDola Govinda Braja Kishore (Junior) College, Kasarda2881606464
DomparaDomapara Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Dampara128128--
Cuttack (MC)Dr. Keshaba Chandra Sahu Women's (Junior) College, Cuttack128128--
TangiDRIEMS+2 Science College Tangi, Cuttack192-192-
MahangaDurga Charan Nayak Memorial (Junior) College, Haladia128128--
SalipurEinstein Science College (+2), Salepur64-64-
Cuttack SadarElite Institute of Science & Application (Junior), Biribati128-128-
Cuttack (MC)Emarti Devi Womens (Junior) College, Nayasarak41625632128
TangiGokhel Ideal (Junior) College, Sankarpur19212864-
Cuttack (MC)Gonasika Women's (Junior) Science College, Cuttack128-128-
Athagarh (NAC)Gopabandhu Science (Junior) College, Athagarh54425622464
Athagarh (NAC)Gopabandhu Women's (Junior) College, Athagarh128128--
KantaparaGovindpur (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Govindpur560256192112
KantaparaGovindpur Women's (Junior) College, Govindpur6464--
Cuttack (MC)Indigo (Junior) College of Science & Commerce, Cuttack192-12864
Cuttack (MC)Indira Gandhi Womens (Junior) College, Cuttack44825612864
Cuttack (MC)Institute of Professional Studies & Research (Junior) College, Cuttack224-12896
Cuttack SadarJatiya Kabi Bira Kishore Government (Junior) College, Cuttack544160256128
MahangaJawaharlal Nehru (Junior) College, Kuanpal4162569664
MahangaJhadeswarpur (Junior) College, Jhadeswarpur256256--
TangiKakhadi (Junior) College, Kakhadi256256--
BankiKalapathar Dhalapathar Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kalapathar32025664-
Cuttack (MC)Kalinga Bharati Residential (Junior) College, Gopalpur640-512128
TigiriaKalinga Women's (Junior) College, Tigiria128128--
Cuttack SadarKandarpur (Junior) College, Kandarpur3842566464
NarsinghpurKanpur Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur28819296-
Cuttack SadarKishore Nagar (Junior) College, Kishore Nagar384256128-
Cuttack SadarKusum Devi Satsang Women's (Junior) College, Cuttack256256--
Cuttack SadarLaksheswar Women's (Junior) College, Phulnakhara9696--
TangiLakshmi Narayan Sahu (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jagatpur2561286464
SalipurMahanadi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Ratilo9696--
Cuttack (MC)Mahanadi (Junior) Science College, Jagatpur64-64-
Cuttack (MC)Mahanadi Vihar Women's (Junior) College, Cuttack19212864-
MahangaMahanga Puspagiri (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Erkana32025664-
MahangaMahanga Womens (Junior) College, Pallisahi25619264-
NischintakoiliMahapurusa Achyutananda (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Nemala320256-64
BarambaManiabandha (Junior) College, Maniabandha192192--
Cuttack (MC)Maulan Abdul Kalam Azad Multipurpose (Junior) College, Cuttack2561286464
BarambaMohan Subudhi (Junior) College, Baramba48025612896
NarsinghpurNarasinghpur (Junior) College, Narasinghpur4483206464
Cuttack (MC)Netaji Subash Memorial City (Junior) College, Cuttack704256192256
NialiNiali (Junior) College, Niali3842566464
TangiOdisha Science College, Choudwar64-64-
NischintakoiliPanchayat Prahalad (Junior) College, Nischintakoili384256128-
BarangaPrabha Routray (Junior) College, Godisahi128128--
NialiPrachi Women's (Junior) College, Niali128128--
TigiriaPrasana Purusotam Dev (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Tigiria32025664-
NialiR.K. +2 Science Residential College, Kantapada64-64-
BarambaR.P. +2 Science Residential College, Bidharpur, Abhimanpur128-128-
AthgarhRadhanath Rath Vigyan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Khuntuni19212864-
Cuttack (MC)Raghunath Jew (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Deulasahi44825612864
DomparaRani Suka Dei Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Banki128128--
Cuttack (MC)Ravenshaw (Junior) College, Cuttack1152512384256
SalipurReba Anchalika (Junior) College, Reba192192--
TangiReshma Science College, Tangi128-128-
Cuttack (MC)Resnick Science (Junior) College, Fakirpur128-128-
Cuttack SadarResonance Residential (Junior) College, Gopalpur128-128-
BarangaS.G.I. Junior College for Women, Nachhipur128-128-
Cuttack SadarS.V.M. +2 Residential Science College, Keshav Dham64-64-
SalipurSabitri Devi (Junior) College of Science, Bahabalpur128-128-
SalipurSalepur (Junior) College, Salepur640256256128
Cuttack (MC)Saraswati (Junior) Science College, Cuttack128-128-
Cuttack (MC)Shailabala Women's (Junior) College, Cuttack57625625664
AthgarhShakti (Junior) College, Cuttack128-128-
Cuttack (MC)Shanti Institute Of Management,CDA,Cuttack384-256128
SalipurShreekshetra +2 Science Residential College128-128-
Cuttack (MC)Sophia (Junior) College, Link Road160-160-
Cuttack (MC)Sri Aurobinda Science (Junior) College, Madhupatna192-192-
Cuttack (MC)Sri Aurobindo Institute of (Junior) Higher Studies & Research, Matrubhaban2406412848
AthgarhSri Sri Dhabaleswar (Junior) College of Science & Technology, Bali256128128-
AthgarhSri Sri Dhabaleswar (Junior) College, Gurudijhatia2561286464
BarambaSri Sri Swapneswar Deba Anchalika (Junior) College of Arts & Technology, Sankhamari192192--
Cuttack (MC)Stewart Science (Junior) College, Cuttack384-384-
NischintakoiliSubhadra Mahatab (Junior) College, Asureswar3522566432
Cuttack SadarSudarsan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, 42 Mouza25619264-
TangiTangi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Tangi176128-48
TangiTetrahedron Junior College, Tangi128-128-
KantaparaUdayanath (Junior) College of Science & Technology, Adaspur768256256256
SalipurWomen's (Junior) College, Japakuda19212864-

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images