Skip to main content

Sundargarh +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Sundargarh District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Sundargarh District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
LahuniparaBaba Baneswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bilaipara128128--
BonaiBalanipat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jhirdapali128128--
BonaiBanshidhar (Junior) College, Kenaveta19212864-
BonaiBonaigarh (Junior) College, Bonaigarh35225696-
Rourkela (MPL)Chaitanya College of Education, Panposh Road128-128-
Rourkela (MPL)Chinmaya Vidyalaya (Junior) College, Sector-7, Rourkela128-128-
BisraCollege of Arts, Science & Technology (Junior), Bondamunda3841929696
KutraDalmia (Junior) College, Jharbeda448192128128
LephriparaDamodar Naik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Darlipali128128--
SundargarhEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Bhawanipur66-66-
LahuniparaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Lahunipada66-66-
RajgangpurEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Laing66-66-
Rourkela (MPL)Gandhi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Deogaon384128128128
Rourkela (MPL)Government (Junior) College, Rourkela612164320128
Sundargarh (MPL)Government (Junior) College, Sundargarh640256256128
KutraGovernment (Junior) Science College, Kutra128-128-
BalisankaraGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Balisankara64-64-
Sundargarh (MPL)Government Women's (Junior) College, Sundargarh384256128-
Rourkela (MPL)Hrushikesh Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chhend512256128128
SundargarhIlla Memorial Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Kinjirma192192--
Rourkela (MPL)Ispat (Junior) College, Rourkela640128256256
Rourkela (MPL)Ispat (Junior) Vidya Mandir, Rourkela32012812864
BonaiJadupati (Junior) College, Sihidia19212864-
TangarpaliJasoda Bishnu N.M.P. (Junior) College, Jogimal256128128-
Rourkela (MPL)Kalyani Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Hamirpur32012812864
RajgangpurKansbahal (Junior) College, Laing192192--
BalisankaraKinjirkela (Junior) College, Kinjirkela192192--
KoiraKoida (Junior) College, Koida192128-64
LahuniparaLahunipara (Junior) College, Lahunipara19212864-
LephriparaLephripara (Junior) College, Lephripara128128--
TangarpaliMaharshi Dayanand (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Garh-Mahulpali256128128-
HemgiriManikeswari (Junior) College, Garh-Tumulia44825612864
Rourkela (MPL)Municipal (Junior) College, Rourkela768256256256
Rourkela (MPL)N.A.C. (Junior) College, Rourkela256128128-
Rourkela (MPL)Naidu Science College, Rourkela128-128-
BisraNeelashaila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jagada42019216464
SubdegaNew Orissa (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Gaibira25619264-
Biramitrapur (MPL)Nirmaan (Junior) College for Science & Arts, Birmitrapur384256128-
KuarmundaNirmalmunda (Junior) College, Bhalulata160-9664
Rourkela (MPL)NM Junior College, Rourkela64-64-
RajgangpurOm Maa Saraswati Institute of Science & Technology, Rajgangpur128-128-
BargaonPanchayat (Junior) College, Bargaon-Kachhar19212864-
BalisankaraPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Balisankara160160--
BargaonPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Bargaon384256128-
GurundiaPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Gurundia128128--
HemgiriPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Hemgir192192--
NuagaonPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Nuagaon256966496
SundargarhPanchayat Samiti Science & Arts (Junior) College, Bhedabahal1929696-
Rourkela (MPL)Prakruti Science College, Rourkela64-64-
SundargarhPrayas (Junior) College, Bhedabahal192-12864
LathikataPriyadarshini Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jalda25619264-
Rourkela (MPL)Rourkela (Junior) College, Rourkela384256-128
KuarmundaRourkela Institute of Technology, Gobara64-64-
BisraS.E. Railway (Junior) Mixed Higher Secondary School, Bondamunda128128--
LephriparaS.R.D.M.N. Panchayat (Junior) College, Sargipali128128--
SundargarhSabitri Gopal (Junior) Panchayat College, Birbira128128--
KuarmundaSai Valley (Junior) College, Rourkela64-64-
Rajgangpur (MPL)Sarbati Devi Women's (Junior) College, Rajgangpur384256128-
Biramitrapur (MPL)Shrama Sakti (Junior) College, Biramitrapur320192-128
SubdegaSubdega Anchalika Sahayog (Junior) College, Subdega25619264-
BisraSubodh Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bisra1929696-
Rourkela (MPL)Sushilabati Government Women's (Junior) College, Rourkela688432256-
TangarpaliUjalpur (Junior) College, Ujalpur6464--
Rourkela (MPL)Utkal Gourav Madhusudan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rourkela32012812864
LathikataVedvyas (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Vedvyas640256128256
KutraVeer Birsamunda Simanta Mahavidyalaya,Gairbahal1286464-
Sundargarh (MPL)Venus Residential College, Dengibhadi, Sundargarh64-64-
HemgiriVesaja Patel (Junior) College, Duduka256128128-
SundargarhVesaja Rambhabati (Junior) College, Kundukela1929696-
LahuniparaYogamaya Women's (Junior) College, Mishrapali6464--

Popular posts from this blog

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Online

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Checkout at the Dheorissa Website at . Application Status can be got by putting the M.R Number and Submitting it. If You have been selected for the Fist Selection Process , than You will Download the Intimation Online after Submitting the MR.NO.

Download +3 Spot Admission Form

Download the +3 Spot Admission Form for the year 2012 for Colleges in Odisha State,. Remember that the Admission date is on 31. july 2012 at the Respective College. Please Fill up the Form as mentioned in the Details (Read here the Details Page) with the Criteria. The Merit List at the Dheorissa Official Website is published and you can check out the Complete list of Selected Applicants here. 

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List

2012 Revenshaw UniversityPG Hostel Sellection List read the following: The PG. 1st year students of Revenshaw University are provisionally selected to take admission in different hostels as mentioned against their names. The candidates selected are required to deposit  Rs. 665/-(Rupees Six hundred sixty five only)in the collection counter of the University Office and take admission in the respective hostel office in the evening with receipt  of the Counter on or before  16.8.2012 failing which their claim will be forfeited. Selected girls students are required to bring local guardians along with them while taking admission  in hostels. For more details Click Here.