Nuapada +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Nuapada District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Collages in Nuapada District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
KhariarBibekananda Meher (Junior) College, Bhulia Sikuan128128--
SinapaliBiju Pattnaik College, Saradhapur9696--
BodenBiju Pattnaik College, Boden128128--
BodenBudharaja +2 Science College, Karangamal64-64-
SinapaliG.M. (Junior) College, Hatibandh128128--
Khariar Road (NAC)Golden Jubilee Women's (Junior) College, Khariar Road6464--
NuapadaGovernment (Junior) Science College, Nuapada128-128-
NuapadaGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Dharambandh224-12896
Khariar (NAC)Khadial Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Khariar6464--
Khariar (NAC)Khariar (Junior) College, Khariar4162569664
SinapaliMaa Draupadi Jagat Women's College, Kapasi128128--
NuapadaMahamaya (Junior) College, Darlimunda96-6432
NuapadaNational (Junior) College, Nuapada4162569664
KhariarPallipragati (Junior) College, Bankapur6464--
KomnaPanchayat (Junior) College, Budhikomna6464--
KomnaPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Komna32025664-
KhariarParikshita Tiger +2 Science College, Khariar128-128-
SinapaliSinapali (Junior) College, Sinapali2881609632
BodenSri Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Karangamal192192--
KhariarUpendra Prabhakar (Junior) College, Tukla128128--