Skip to main content

Mayurbhanj +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Mayurbhanj District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Colleges in Mayurbhanj District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
Gopa Bandhu NagarAnchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Puruna Baripada25619264-
RaruanAngarpada Panchayat (Junior) College, Raruan3522566432
BetnotiAnla (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Anla192192--
Baripada (MPL)Arunoday (Junior) College, Baripada128-128-
MoradaBaba Jateswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chhataraipur25619264-
BarasahiBaba Kakharua Baidyanath (Junior) College, Manatri19212864-
BarasahiBadameswari Science (Junior) College, Beguniabani128-128-
KusumiBadampahar (Junior) College, Badampahar256256--
KulianaBaigan Badia (Junior) College, Baiganbadia41625612832
SamakhuntaBanabhumi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rangamatia2561286464
BarasahiBarasahi Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Barasahi3201926464
BaripadaBaripada (Junior) College, Baripada448256192-
BetnotiBetnoti (Junior) College, Betnoti41625612832
KhuntaBhanjabhumi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Dukura2881289664
RaruanBiju Patnaik (Junior) College, Ghagarbeda128128--
SukuruliBiju Patnaik (Junior) College, Singda19212864-
BaripadaBiju Pattanaik +2 Science Women's College, Debendrapur64-64-
RasgovindpurBinod Bihari Anchalik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rasgovindpur19212864-
BangriposiBinodini (Junior) Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Banakati128128--
Baripada (MPL)Brilliance +2 Science College, Baripada128-128-
SamakhuntaChaitanya Prasad (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kendua19212864-
RaruanChaitanya Prasad College, Bhanjakia288160128-
BisoiChaitanya Prasad Women's College,Chatani6464--
MoradaChitrada (Junior) College, Chitrada32025664-
KaranjiaDeo (Junior) College, Tato128128--
KhuntaDhanghera (Junior) College, Dhanghera128128--
BahaldaDhirajlal College, Bahalda3842566464
BaripadaDutta Residential (Junior) College, Baripada64-64-
KhuntaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Dhanghera66-66-
ThakurmundaFulamati Hembram (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Padiabeda19212864-
MoradaGadia Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Gadia19212864-
RairangpurGorumahisani Iron (Junior) College, Gorumahisani2561286464
SuliapadaGoura Mohan Sathua (Junior) College, Kosta19212864-
BisoiGouri Shankar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Khadiasole2561286464
TiringGovernment (Junior) Science College, Tiringi128-128-
KusumiGovernment +2 Junior Science College, Badampahar64-64-
BaripadaGyanadeep (+2) Science College, Baripada64-64-
BangriposiHaraprava (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kalabadia19212864-
Udala nacIndira Gandhi (Junior) Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Udala35225696-
KusumiJanaki Balava (Junior) College, Hatabhadra1286464-
JashipurJashipur (Junior) College, Jashipur38419212864
SamakhuntaJhansirani Women's (Junior) College, Padasitha6464--
BijatolaKailash Chandra Dilip Kumar (Junior) College, Bijatola128128--
BisoiKalinga (Junior) College, Manada19212864-
KaptipadaKaptipada (Junior) College, Kaptipada35219212832
KaptipadaKaptipada (Junior) College, Nuasahi3842566464
Karanjia (NAC)Karanjia (Junior) College, Karanjia640256256128
KhuntaKhunta (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Khunta19212864-
BaripadaKrushna Chandrapur (Junior) College, Krushnachandrapur256128128-
BangriposiLaxmi Kanta (Junior) College, Bangriposi32025664-
UdalaLuipa (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Radho19212864-
ThakurmundaMaa Basuli (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Thakurmunda25619264-
KulianaMaa Duarsuni (Junior) College, Kuabuda128128--
SukuruliMaa Kitchakeswari (Junior) College, Khiching19212864-
Baripada (MPL)Maharaja Purna Chandra (Junior) College, Baripada1024576256192
BetnotiMahatma Gandhi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Baisingha32025664-
RairangpurMahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rairangpur32025664-
BaripadaMayurbhanj +2 (Junior) Science College, Baripada160-12832
KaptipadaMeghasan (Junior) College, Nudadiha28812812832
KhuntaPanchapalli (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sainkula128128--
Karanjia (NAC)Panchapir (Junior) Womens College, Karanjia25619264-
SuliapadaPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Dharampura384256128-
KaptipadaPandit Raghunath Murmu (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sarat128128--
BaripadaPrince (Junior) College of Science, Palbani128-128-
RasgovindpurRadha Govinda Anchalik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Amarda128128--
KaranjiaRaghunath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kadadiha32025664-
Rairangpur (NAC)Rairangpur (Junior)College, Rairangpur512256128128
BijatolaRajanikanta (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Luhasila1286464-
JashipurRidayanath (Junior) College, Barbil128128--
UdalaRohi Das Soren (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kundabai256128128-
JamdaSaheed Birsa Munda (Junior) College, Jamda25619264-
RasgovindpurSahid Memorial (Junior) College, Manida32025664-
BaripadaSai +2 Science Residential College128-128-
UdalaSai Sadhana (Junior) Science College, Udala128-128-
Gopa Bandhu NagarSaraswata (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kuamara28819296-
SaraskanaSaratpal (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Pallabihar256128128-
SaraskanaSeemanta (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jharpokharia41625612832
BarasahiShree Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Balijoda128128--
RasgovindpurShreemaa Sri Aurobindo College, Chinchalgadia64-64-
KaranjiaSimilipal +2 Science Residential College, Karanjia128-128-
BaripadaSri Maa Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Baripada25619264-
BaripadaSri Rama Chandra Bhanj (Junior) College, Ragdha19212864-
SukuruliSukruli (Junior) College, Sukruli25619264-
RairangpurTechnoworld +2 Science Residential College, Dhublabeda64-64-
Udala nacUdala (Junior) College, Udala51225619264
RasgovindpurUpendra Nath (Junior) College, Nalagaja48025696128
SuliapadaUtkal Banani Mahavidyalaya, Chaksuliapada128128--

Popular posts from this blog

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Online

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Checkout at the Dheorissa Website at . Application Status can be got by putting the M.R Number and Submitting it. If You have been selected for the Fist Selection Process , than You will Download the Intimation Online after Submitting the MR.NO.

Download +3 Spot Admission Form

Download the +3 Spot Admission Form for the year 2012 for Colleges in Odisha State,. Remember that the Admission date is on 31. july 2012 at the Respective College. Please Fill up the Form as mentioned in the Details (Read here the Details Page) with the Criteria. The Merit List at the Dheorissa Official Website is published and you can check out the Complete list of Selected Applicants here. 

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List

2012 Revenshaw UniversityPG Hostel Sellection List read the following: The PG. 1st year students of Revenshaw University are provisionally selected to take admission in different hostels as mentioned against their names. The candidates selected are required to deposit  Rs. 665/-(Rupees Six hundred sixty five only)in the collection counter of the University Office and take admission in the respective hostel office in the evening with receipt  of the Counter on or before  16.8.2012 failing which their claim will be forfeited. Selected girls students are required to bring local guardians along with them while taking admission  in hostels. For more details Click Here.