Skip to main content

Koraput +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Koraput District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Colleges in Koraput District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
Sunabeda (NAC)Aeronautics (Junior) College, Sunabeda384128128128
BorigummaBhairaba (Junior) College, Borigumma3201926464
KundraBiju Patnaik (Junior) College, Kundra25619264-
Jeypore (MPL)Binayak College, Jeypore128-128-
KoraputDr. B.R.A. (Junior) College, Koraput128128--
LamtaputDr. B.R.A. (Junior) College, Lamtaput192192--
SemiligudaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Pungar66-66-
PottangiGangeswari (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Pottangi128128--
Koraput (NAC)Government (Junior) College, Landiguda, Koraput36816012880
NarayanapatnaGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Kumbhariput224-12896
Jeypore (MPL)Government Women's (Junior) College, Jeypore192192--
Koraput (NAC)Government Women's (Junior) College, Koraput128128--
Kotpad (NAC)Kotpad (Junior) College, Kotpad25619264-
LaxmipurLaxmipur (Junior) College, Laxmipur19212864-
KoraputMahaveer (Junior) College, Dumuriput128-128-
BorigummaNarasingha (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Tarabhatta128128--
NarayanapatnaRadha Krishna (Junior) College, Narayanpatana128128--
DasmantpurRadha Krishna Adivasi (Junior) College, Dasmanthpur192192--
Jeypore (MPL)Royal (Junior) College, Jeypore, DAY-CUM-RESIDENTIAL192-12864
SemiligudaSadguru Sainath International (Junior) College, Semiliguda64-64-
BoiparigudaSaheed Laxman Nayak (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Boipariguda128128--
SemiligudaSaraswati (Junior) Bidya Mandir, Damanjodi19212864-
Jeypore (MPL)Saraswati (Junior) Science College, Jeypore128-128-
SemiligudaSemiliguda (Junior) College, Seimiliguda2561286464
NandapurSindha Devi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Nandapur3842566464
Sunabeda (NAC)Sunabedha (Junior) Women's College, Sunabeda19212864-
Koraput (NAC)Talent's College of Sicence and Technology, Koraput,DAY-CUM-RESIDENTIAL256-256-
Jeypore (MPL)Vidwan College of Basic Science, Jeypore128-128-
Koraput (NAC)Vigyan International College, Koraput192-12864
Jeypore (MPL)Vikram Deb (Junior) College, Jeypore768256256256

Popular posts from this blog

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Online

+2 Junior College Intimation Letter Checkout at the Dheorissa Website at . Application Status can be got by putting the M.R Number and Submitting it. If You have been selected for the Fist Selection Process , than You will Download the Intimation Online after Submitting the MR.NO.

Download +3 Spot Admission Form

Download the +3 Spot Admission Form for the year 2012 for Colleges in Odisha State,. Remember that the Admission date is on 31. july 2012 at the Respective College. Please Fill up the Form as mentioned in the Details (Read here the Details Page) with the Criteria. The Merit List at the Dheorissa Official Website is published and you can check out the Complete list of Selected Applicants here. 

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List

2012 Revenshaw UniversityPG Hostel Sellection List read the following: The PG. 1st year students of Revenshaw University are provisionally selected to take admission in different hostels as mentioned against their names. The candidates selected are required to deposit  Rs. 665/-(Rupees Six hundred sixty five only)in the collection counter of the University Office and take admission in the respective hostel office in the evening with receipt  of the Counter on or before  16.8.2012 failing which their claim will be forfeited. Selected girls students are required to bring local guardians along with them while taking admission  in hostels. For more details Click Here.