Post Top Ad

Jul 24, 2014

Keonjhar +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Keonjhar District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Colleges in Keonjhar District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
Anandapur (MPL)Anandapur (Junior) College, Anandapur44825612864
Barbil (MPL)Barbil (Junior) College, Barbil4162566496
AnandapurBeleswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Belbahali192192--
PatnaBhimkund (Junior) College, Dumuria19212864-
HatadihiBiswa Tarini Women's College, Chhenapadi19212864-
HatadihiBoula (Junior) College, Soso256256--
HarichandanpurBrajabandhu Mahavidyalaya, Harichandanpur44825612864
ChampuaChandra Sekhar (Junior) College, Champua384256128-
TelkoiCharigarh (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Telkoi22412896-
PatnaDadhi Baman (Junior) College, Turumunga19212864-
Keonjhar (MPL)Dharanidhar (Junior) College, Keonjhar54419225696
Keonjhar (MPL)Ekalabya (Junior) Model Residential School, Ranki66-66-
Keonjhar (MPL)Gayatri Residential (Junior) College, Keonjhar128-128-
KeonjharGonasika (Junior) Science College, Kashipur192-192-
TelkoiGopaljew (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Benamunda128128--
Keonjhar (MPL)Government Women's (Junior) College, Keonjhar19212864-
HatadihiHatadihi Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Hatadihi3842566464
GhasipuraJagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Paramanandapur32025664-
JhumpuraJhumpura Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Jhumpura25619264-
Joda (MPL)Joda Women's (Junior) College, Joda224160-64
Anandapur (MPL)Kanak Manjari Women's (Junior) College, Salapada32025664-
AnandapurKantipal Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Anandapur128128--
Keonjhar (MPL)Keonjhar (Junior) College, Keonjhar128128--
GhasipuraKushaleswar Anchalik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rekutia3842566464
GhatagaonLaxmi Narayan (Junior) College, Pipilia28822464-
JhumpuraMaa Gramyashree (Junior) College, Naradpur128128--
SaharapadaMachhagarh (Junior) College, Machhagarh6464--
HarichandanpurMahapat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Janghira25619264-
ChampuaMahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Champua6464--
ChampuaMohandas Karamchand Gandhi (Junior) College, Sarangi19212864-
KeonjharPadmapur Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Padmapur32025664-
SaharapadaPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Saharpara192192--
AnandapurParamananda College of Science, Salabani, Anandpur64-64-
BanspalPateswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Suakati38419212864
GhasipuraPatita Paban (Junior) College, Sainkula44825612864
KeonjharRaisuan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Raisuan192128-64
HarichandanpurRangpat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Pandapara128128--
GhatagaonRegional S.N. (Junior) College, Dhenkikote128128--
ChampuaRimuli (Junior) College, Rimuli416256160-
HatadihiSadang Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sadang6464--
AnandapurSalbani G.P. (Junior) College, Salabani224224--
KeonjharSantosi Maa Regional College, Jharbelda2561286464
TelkoiSirigida Anchalika Bigyan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sirigida128-128-
PatnaSwampatna Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Swampatna32025664-
GhatagaonTarini Thakurani (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Ghatagaon44825612864
SaharapadaUdayapur Anchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Udayapur128128--
JhumpuraUtkalmani Gopabandhu (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Ukhunda16012832-
July 24, 2014 / by / 0 Comments

Post Top Ad