Kandhamal +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Kandhamal District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Colleges in Kandhamal District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
BalligudaAdibasi (Junior) College, Balliguda2881926432
KhajuripadaAmbedkar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Khajuripada6464--
TikabaliAMCS (Junior) College, Tikaballi256128128-
TikabaliAnchalika (Junior) College, Guttingia6464--
ChakapadAnchalika (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sankarakhol192192--
DaringibadiDr. Ambedkar National (Junior) College, Daringbadi192192--
K.NuagamEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Mahasinghi66-66-
Phulbani (NAC)Government (Junior) College, Phulbani52836812832
G.Udayagiri (NAC)Indira Priyadarshni Women's (Junior) College, G. Udayagiri128128--
RaikiaJeevan Jyoti (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Raikia, Raikia32025664-
Phulbani (NAC)K. B. HIST JR COLLEGE, Phulbani320192128-
G.Udayagiri (NAC)Kalinga (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, G. Udayagiri32025664-
K.NuagamKandhamal (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Sarangagada256256--
ChakapadKuidana Indira Gandhi Memorial (Junior) College, Lilnepade9696--
TumudibandhaNetaji Subash Boss (Junior) College, Tumudibandha320320--
PhiringiaPanchyat (Junior) College, Phiringa352352--
DaringibadiRusimal (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bamunigam320256-64
KotagharS.S. Asharamji Bapu (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kotogarh128128--
Phulbani (NAC)Sanjaya Memorial Government Women's (Junior) College, Phulbani128128--
Phulbani (NAC)Sri Balaji (Junior) College, Phulbani128-128-