Jharsuguda +2 Junior Colleges list with Seat Capacity

List of Junior Colleges in Jharsuguda District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.

Junior Colleges in Jharsuguda District, Odisha

Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTALArtsScienceComm
KirmiraArda (Junior) College, Arda128128--
KolabiraBasumati Science (Junior) College, Samasingha128-128-
Belpahar (NAC)Belpahar (Junior) College, Belpahar512256128128
LaikeraBhatlaida (Junior) College, Bhatlaida128128--
Brajrajnagar (MPL)Brajarajnagar (Junior) College, Brajarajnagar384128128128
KolabiraDwarika Prasad Agrawalla (Junior) College, Bagmara128128--
Brajrajnagar (MPL)Indira Gandhi Women's (Junior) College, Brajarajnagar128128--
Jharsuguda (MPL)Jharsuguda Women's (Junior) College, Jharsuguda32012812864
LaikeraKabi Buddharay Gountia (Junior) College, Salhetikra128128--
Jharsuguda (MPL)Laxmi Narayan (Junior) College, Jharsuguda32064128128
LakhanpurMahima (Junior) College, Mahimapuram22419232-
LakhanpurPanchayat Anchalik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kumarbandh19212864-
KolabiraPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Kolabira19212864-
LaikeraPanchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Laikera19212864-
JharsugudaPradosh Kumar Smruti Smaraki (Junior) College, H. Katapali192192--
JharsugudaSalegram Sakunia (Junior) College, Talpatia19212864-
KirmiraSovan Memorial Panchayat (Junior) College, Kirmira128128--
LaikeraTalmunda Anchalika Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Talmunda6464--