+3 Degree Colleges in Rayagada District with Seat Capacity

List of Degree Colleges in Rayagada District of Odisha with total seat capacity  including the seats available for Arts, Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS  DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.
Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTAL SEATSArtsPhy. ScBio. ScComm
Rayagada (MPL)Rayagada (Autonomus) College, Rayagada6402569632256
GunupurGunupur (Degree) College, Gunupur3521286432128
BissamcuttackMaa Markama (Degree) College, Bisam Cuttack128128---
MunigudaMuniguda (Degree) College, Gobardhana128128---
GunupurThyarama (Degree) Women's College, Gunupur128128---
Rayagada (MPL)Women's (Degree) College, Rayagada128128---
PadampurR.G. (Degree) College, Padmapur6464---
GunupurRegional (Degree) College, Dambasara6464---
GudariScience (Degree) College, Gudari6464---