+3 Degree Colleges in Koraput District with Seat Capacity

List of Degree Colleges in Koraput District of Odisha with total seat capacity  including the seats available for Arts, Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS  DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.
Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTAL SEATSArtsPhy. ScBio. ScComm
Jeypore (MPL)Vikram Dev (Autonomous) College, Jeypore8323208080320
Koraput (NAC)Government (Degree) College, Koraput352128644880
Sunabeda (NAC)Aeronautics (Degree) College, Sunabeda22464323296
NandapurSindhadebi (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Nandapur192192---
SemiligudaSemiliguda (Degree) College, Seimiliguda160128--32
KundraBiju Patnaik (Degree) College, Kundra128128---
PottangiGangeswari (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Pottangi128128---
Jeypore (MPL)Government Women's (Degree) College, Jeypore128128---
Kotpad (NAC)Kotpad (Degree) College, Kotpad128128---
LaxmipurLaxmipur (Degree) College, Laxmipur128128---
Sunabeda (NAC)Sunabedha Women's (Degree) College, Koraput128128---
BorigummaBhairab Degree Mahavidyalaya, Boriguma6464---
BorigummaKishore Chandra (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Tarabhatta6464---
DasmantpurRadha Krishna Adivasi (Degree) College, Dashmantpur6464---
BoiparigudaSaheed Laxman Nayak (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Boipariguda6464---