2013 Junior +2 Colleges Rayagada e-Admission

May 28, 2013

List of Junior +2 Colleges in Rayagada District  of Orissa accepting 2013 e-Admission Online Application

  1. Maa Markama (Junior) College, Bisam Cuttack
  2. Science (Junior) College, Gudari
  3. Gunupur (Junior) College, Gunupur
  4. Maharshi Gurukul +2 Science College, Gunupur
  5. Dr. B.R.N. (Junior) College, Dombosora
  6. Thyarama (Junior) Women's College, Gunupur
  7. Manikeswari Adivasi (Junior) College, Ksipur
  8. Government (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Kailashpur
  9. Muniguda (Junior) College, Gobardhana
  10. Royal Science College, Muniguda
  11. Ambodala Samant (Junior) College, Ambadola
  12. R.G. (Junior) College, Padmapur
  13. Droupadi (Junior) College, Gumuda
  14. Lakshmipati Singania (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Jaykaypur
  15. JITM +2 Science Residential College, Rayagada
  16. Eklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Siriguda
  17. Ugratara (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Komtalpeta
  18. Rayagada (Junior) College, Rayagada
  19. Rayagada Women's (Junior) College, Rayagada
  20. Sri Bharati College, Devodal
  21. Swami Vivekananda Residential College, Rayagada

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images