2013 Junior +2 Colleges Deogarh e-Admission

List of Junior +2 Colleges in Deogarh District of Orissa accepting 2013 e-Admission Online Application 

  1. Kandhal (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Kandhal
  2. Panchayat (Junior) College, Kalla
  3. Panchayat Samiti (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Danra
  4. Deogarh (Junior) College, Deogarh
  5. Deogarh Women's (Junior) College, Deogarh
  6. Budhapal Anchalika (Junior) College, Budhapal
  7. Rengalbeda Anchalika Panchayat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rengalbeda
  8. Palsama (Junior) College, Palsama
  9. Reamal (Junior) College, Reamal
  10. Ekalabya Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Kansar
  11. Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Suguda
  12. Subash Naik (Junior) College, Ludhar