2013 CBSE Secondary School CLASS 10 Exam Dates

By

Friday,01st March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
PAINTING             049

Saturday,02nd March,  2013  10:30 AM                
MATHEMATICS          041

Monday,04th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
HINDI COURSE-A       002
HINDI COURSE-B       085

Tuesday,05th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL      031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.   032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.   033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL     034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL   035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER   036
ELEM. OF BUSINESS    154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY   254
E-TYPEWRITING-ENG    354
E-TYPEWRITING-HIN    454

Wednesday,06th March,  2013  10:30 AM                
URDU COURSE-A        003
BENGALI              005
TELUGU               007
GUJARATI             010
MANIPURI             011
ASSAMESE             014
KANNADA              015
ARABIC               016
TIBETAN              017
FRENCH               018
GERMAN               020
PERSIAN              023
NEPALI               024
LIMBOO               025
LEPCHA               026
BODO                 092
TANGKHUL             093
JAPANESE             094
BHUTIA               095
MIZO                 098
BAHASA MELAYU        099
COMM. SANSKRIT       122
URDU COURSE-B        303

Friday,08th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
ENGLISH COMM.        101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.   184

Saturday,09th March,  2013  10:30 AM                
FOUNDATION OF I T    165

Monday,11th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
PUNJABI              004
TAMIL                006
MARATHI              009
MALAYALAM            012
ODIA                 013
SPANISH              096
KASHMIRI             097

Tuesday,12th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
SOCIAL SCIENCE       087

Thursday,14th March,  2013  10:30 AM                
SCIENCE-THEORY       086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC.    090

Friday,15th March,  2013  10:30 AM                  
HOME SCIENCE         064
Post a Comment

Read Some of these Articles

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...