Koraput +3 Degree Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2018

DHE Odisha, SAMS Academic year 2018 - 2019 list of +3 Degree Colleges in Koraput District of Odisha with seat capacity in Arts, Phy. Science, Bio. Science, Self Financing, as well as Commerce stream are listed below. The following Colleges are ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.
Koraput District +3 Degree Colleges List
Koraput District +3 Degree Colleges List

+3 Degree Colleges list in Koraput District, Odisha

SAMS CodeCollege NameArtsPhy. ScBio. ScCommSelf Financing
20013307Saheed Laxman Nayak (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Boipariguda128----
20023303Bhairab Degree Mahavidyalaya, Boriguma128----
20023302Kishore Chandra (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Tarabhatta128----
20093301Radha Krishna Adivasi (Degree) College, Dashmantpur96----
20061403Government Women's (Degree) College, Jeypore256----
20065306Jagat Janani +3 Science College, Jeypore-7256--
20061904Vikram Dev (Autonomous) College, Jeypore3201289632032
20171303Government (Degree) College, Koraput2561128012832
20175303Vigyan Internation Degree College, Pujariput-6432--
20074301Kotpad (Degree) College, Kotpad256----
20058302Biju Patnaik (Degree) College, Kundra256----
20128301Laxmipur (Degree) College, Laxmipur256----
20138302Sindhadebi (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Nandapur256----
20158303Gangeswari (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Pottangi256----
20164301Semiliguda (Degree) College, Seimiliguda2565640128-
20186302Aeronautics (Degree) College, Sunabeda64323296-
20188402Sunabedha Women's (Degree) College, Koraput256----

Popular posts from this blog

+2 HSS Cut Off Mark 2018-19 in Cuttack District Colleges & Universities - SAMS DHE ODISHA List

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List