Jharsuguda +3 Degree Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2018

DHE Odisha, SAMS Academic year 2018 - 2019 list of +3 Degree Colleges in Jharsuguda District of Odisha with seat capacity in Arts, Phy. Science, Bio. Science, Self Financing, as well as Commerce stream are listed below. The following Colleges are ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.
Jharsuguda District +3 Degree Colleges List
Jharsuguda District +3 Degree Colleges List

+3 Degree Colleges list in Jharsuguda District, Odisha

SAMS CodeCollege NameArtsPhy. ScBio. ScCommSelf Financing
14064301Belpahar (Degree) College, Belpahar192--128-
14072302Brajarajnagar (Degree) College, Brajarajnagar256963296-
14013303Pradosh Kumar Smruti Smaraki (Degree) College, H. Katapali128----
14082303Laxmi Narayan (Degree) College, Jharsuguda96963296-
14082404Women's (Degree) College, Jharsuguda128646464-
14023302Sovan Memorial Panchayat (Degree) College, Kirmira128----
14033303Panchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Kolabira128----
14043307Panchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Laikera128----
14053302Mahima (Degree) College, Mahimapuram128----
14053303Panchayat Anchalik (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Kumarbandh128----