Sundargarh +2 Junior Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2018

DHE Odisha, SAMS Academic year 2018 - 2019 list of +2 Junior Colleges in Sundargarh District of Odisha with seat capacity in Arts, Science as well at Commerce stream are listed below. The following Colleges are ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.
Sundargarh District +2 Junior Colleges List
Sundargarh District +2 Junior Colleges List

+2 Junior Collages list in Sundargarh District, Odisha

SAMS CodeCollege NameArtsScienceCommerce
30113101Kinjirkela (Junior) College, Kinjirkela192--
30113102Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Balisankara256--
30123101Panchayat (Junior) College, Bargaon-Kachhar12864-
30124101Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Bargaon256128-
30095101Nirmaan (Junior) College for Science & Arts, Birmitrapur256256256
30092101Shrama Sakti (Junior) College, Biramitrapur19264128
30052101College of Arts, Science & Technology (Junior), Bondamunda1929696
30055101Dr. Ambedkar Memorial +2 (Junior) Residential College, Sai Vihar-9664
30052102Neelashaila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jagada19216464
30056101S.E. Railway (Junior) Mixed Higher Secondary School, Bondamunda128--
30053101Subodh Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bisra9696-
30015101+2 Basudev Junior College, Tendra128--
30013101Balanipat (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jhirdapali128--
30013102Banshidhar (Junior) College, Kenaveta12864-
30012102Bonaigarh (Junior) College, Bonaigarh25696-
30012101Jadupati (Junior) College, Sihidia12864-
30023104Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Gurundia128--
30132101Manikeswari (Junior) College, Garh-Tumulia25612864
30133101Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Hemgir192--
30132102Vesaja Patel (Junior) College, Duduka128128-
30033103Koida (Junior) College, Koida128-64
30063105Nirmalmunda (Junior) College, Bhalulata-9664
30065102Rourkela Institute of Technology, Gobara-9696
30065101Sai Valley (Junior) College, Rourkela-64-
30063106Sankha (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Salangabahal128--
30142101Dalmia (Junior) College, Jharbeda192128128
30141101Government (Junior) Science College, Kutra-128-
30143101Veer Birsamunda Simanta Mahavidyalaya,Gairbahal12864-
30043101Baba Baneswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Bilaipara128--
30046101Eklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Lahunipada-64-
30042101Lahunipara (Junior) College, Lahunipara12864-
30043202Yogamaya Women's (Junior) College, Mishrapali64--
30075102Chaitanya College of Education, Chikatmati, Rourkela-128-
30072202Priyadarshini Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jalda19264-
30072101Vedvyas (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Vedvyas256128256
30153101Damodar Naik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Darlipali128--
30153102Lephripara (Junior) College, Lephripara128--
30153103S.R.D.M.N. Panchayat (Junior) College, Sargipali128--
30083101Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Nuagaon966496
30166101Eklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Laing-64-
30163101Kansbahal (Junior) College, Laing192--
30165101Om Maa Saraswati Institute of Science & Technology, Rajgangpur-128-
30202201Sarbati Devi Women's (Junior) College, Rajgangpur25612864
30105106Chinmaya Vidyalaya (Junior) College, Sector-7, Rourkela-128-
30102103Gandhi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Deogaon128128128
30105126Gayatri +2 Science College (Higher Secondary School), Civil Township, Rourkela-6464
30101101Government (Junior) College, Rourkela164320128
30102102Hrushikesh Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chhend256128128
30105125Indira Gandhi Memorial College (Higher Secondary School), Industrial Estate, Rourkela128-64
30102101Ispat (Junior) College, Rourkela128256256
30106102Ispat (Junior) Vidya Mandir, Rourkela12812864
30103101Kalyani Ray (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Hamirpur12812864
30102104Municipal (Junior) College, Rourkela256256256
30105105Naidu Science College, Rourkela-128-
30105104NM Junior College, Rourkela-64-
30105107Prakruti Science College, Rourkela-128-
30101102Rourkela (Junior) College, Rourkela384128128
30101203Sushilabati Government Women's (Junior) College, Rourkela432256-
30103102Utkal Gourav Madhusudan (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rourkela12812864
30173102New Orissa (Junior) Higher Secondary School, Gaibira19264-
30173101Subdega Anchalika Sahayog (Junior) College, Subdega192128-
30185103College of Science & Technology, Kirei-128-
30186101Eklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Bhawanipur-64-
30183101Illa Memorial Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Kinjirma192--
30184101Panchayat Samiti Science & Arts (Junior) College, Bhedabahal16096-
30185102Prayas (Junior) College, Bhedabahal-19264
30183103Sabitri Gopal (Junior) Panchayat College, Birbira192--
30183102Vesaja Rambhabati (Junior) College, Kundukela9696-
30211101Government (Junior) College, Sundargarh256256128
30211202Government Women's (Junior) College, Sundargarh256128-
30215102Gurukul +2 Science Residential College( Higher Secondary School), Sankara, SUndargarh-64-
30215103Maheswari +2 Science College(Higher Secondary School), Sankara-64-
30215101Venus Residential College, Dengibhadi, Sundargarh-96-
30193101Jasoda Bishnu N.M.P. (Junior) College, Jogimal128128-
30193102Maharshi Dayanand (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Garh-Mahulpali192128-
30193103Ujalpur (Junior) College, Ujalpur128--