Nayagarh +2 Junior Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2018

DHE Odisha, SAMS Academic year 2018 - 2019 list of +2 Junior Colleges in Nayagarh District of Odisha with seat capacity in Arts, Science as well at Commerce stream are listed below. The following Colleges are ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.
Nayagarh District +2 Junior Colleges List
Nayagarh District +2 Junior Colleges List

+2 Junior Collages list in Nayagarh District, Odisha

SAMS CodeCollege NameArtsScienceCommerce
24014101Prahallad (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Padmavati1286464
24022101Brundabana Subudhi (Junior) College, Daspalla256128-
24023203Krushna Priya Devi Women's (Junior) College, Daspalla19232-
24023101Maninag Bahumukhi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Takara128--
24023102Netajee Subash Bose (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Banigochha192--
24025101Tamanna Junior College, Daspalla128--
24033101Banamali Barik (Junior) College, Adakata12864-
24033102Dr. Rama Chandra Samantray (Junior) College, Gania-128-
24032101Shree Shree Raghunath Jew Higher Secondary School, Gania160--
24042101Nilamadhab (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kantilo31064-
24043101Sri Sri Ladukeswar Jew (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kumbharpada128--
24043202Women's (Junior) College, Khandapara256--
24092101Pathani Samanta (Junior) College, Khandapara352128-
24055101Divine Higher Secondary School, Nayagarh-16064
24053101Higher Secondary College, Boulasahi128128-
24052101Itamati (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Itamati256128-
24055102Millennium Academic of Higher Education, Nayagarh-128-
24053102Naba Choudhury (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kendudhipi19264-
24055103Pathani Samant (Jr) College (Residential), Hatadwar-128-
24105102Inspire +2 Science Residential College, College Road-64-
24102101Nayagarh (Junior) College, Nayagarh384512128
24102202Nayagarh Prajamandal Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Nayagarh256128-
24105101Uniitech Residential College, Nayagarh6419232
24063101Dadhibamanjew Mahavidyalaya (Junior), Bahadajhola128--
24063102Gatiswar Higher Secondary School, Malisahi256192-
24063103Nuagaon Higher Secondary School, Nuagaon192--
24073202Ananda Sahu Women's (Junior) College, Komanda12864-
24075101PIMIT +2 Residential College, Odagaon128--
24072102Raghunath Samabaya (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Odagaon256128-
24072101Sarankul (Junior) College, Sarankul25664-
24073101Shree Ladukesh Anchalik (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Godipada128128-
24083101Arjuna Rout Memorial (Junior) College, Mayurjhalia128--
24085102Bluewheel College, Chandpur-12864
24083102Garhbanikilo (Junior) College, Garhbanikilo12864-
24083205Maa Maninag Durga (Junior) Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ranpur192--
24083206Mohan Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chandpur19264-
24083103Prahallad Bishnupriya (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Dimiria128--
24082101Rajasunakhala (Junior) College, Rajasunakhala256128-
24082102Ranapur (Junior) College, Ranpur3206464
24085101Sri Sanatan Memorial (Junior) College, Surkabadi64--
25012101Biju Pattnaik College, Boden38412864

Popular posts from this blog

+2 HSS Cut Off Mark 2018-19 in Cuttack District Colleges & Universities - SAMS DHE ODISHA List

2012 Revenshaw University PG Hostel Sellection List