Jagatsinghpur +2 Junior Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2018

May 29, 2018

DHE Odisha, SAMS Academic year 2018 - 2019 list of +2 Junior Colleges in Jagatsinghpur District of Odisha with seat capacity in Arts, Science as well at Commerce stream are listed below. The following Colleges are ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.
Jagatsinghpur District +2 Junior Colleges List
Jagatsinghpur District +2 Junior Colleges List

+2 Junior Collages list in Jagatsinghpur District, Odisha

SAMS CodeCollege NameArtsScienceCommerce
12013203Balikuda Women's (Junior) College, Balikuda192--
12013101Basudev Mahapatra Smarahi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Talagaon128--
12013102Harispur Baldev (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Borikina256-128
12022101Alaka (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Anantabata25612864
12023101Baisi Mouza (Junior) College, Purana12864-
12023102Dhyan Chand (Junior) College, Hazipur128--
12033101Brundaban Bihari (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Goda128--
12033102Grameswar (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Panchapali64--
12032101Sri Sri Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Krushnachandrapur25612864
12043102Biju Patnaik (Junior) College, Ashrampatna1286464
12042201Gadibrahma Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kaduapada25612864
12043103Sidha Baranga (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Punanga1926464
12095101Swagatika College of Science and Education, Jagatsinghpur-128-
12092101Swami Vivekananda Memorial (Junior) College, Jagatsinghpur384448320
12055101H.K. Academy of Science & Technology, Hasina, Kujang-64-
12052203Kamala Devi (Junior) Women's College, Pankapal192--
12052101Kujanga (Junior) College, Kujanga25612864
12053101Narayan Birabar Samanta (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jhimani192-64
12053204Panchayat Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Balia128--
12052102Sarala (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Rahama256256128
12063101Maa Kutam Chandi Higher Secondary School, Devidol2566464
12062101Sri Jagannath (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Naugaonhat256128-
12063102Sri Sri Moula Bhanja (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Gangada128-64
12102101Paradeep (Junior) College, Paradeep25612864
12073204Bhagabati Women's (Junior) College, Manijanga128--
12072101Brundaban Chandra (Junior) College, Redhua25664-
12073101Chitrotpala (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Utarkul256--
12073102Naba Choudhury (Junior) Institute of Education & Vocational Studies, Tarikunda192--
12073103Swami Arupananda (Junior) College of Education & Technology, Kurtanga25612864
12082102Adikabi Sarala Das (Junior) College, Tirtol256192128
12082101Baya Abadhuta (Junior) College, Kanimul192128-
12083204Shree Maa Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Kollar128--
12083102Utkal Bharati (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Mahilo1286448
13012104Baba Bhairabananda (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chandikhol256128128

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images