Post Top Ad

Jun 4, 2016

Koraput +2 Junior Colleges List With Seat Capacity 2016

List of Junior Colleges in Koraput District of Odisha with total seat capacity including the seats available for Arts, Science, as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS, DHEODISHA and ready for Online e-Admission for the Academic Year 2016 - 2017.

Junior Collages list in Koraput District, Odisha

College CodeBlock/ULB NameCollege NameArtsScienceCommerceTOTAL
20018101BoiparigudaSaheed Laxman Nayak (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Boipariguda256--256
20028101BorigummaBhairaba (Junior) College, Borigumma320256128704
20022101BorigummaNarasingha (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Tarabhatta256--256
20098101DasmantpurRadha Krishna Adivasi (Junior) College, Dasmanthpur256--256
20035101JeyporeVidwan Junior College-96-96
20061202Jeypore (MPL)Government Women's (Junior) College, Jeypore320128-448
20065106Jeypore (MPL)Narayani (Junior) College, Jeypore-96-96
20065101Jeypore (MPL)Royal (Junior) College, Jeypore-12864192
20065105Jeypore (MPL)Sai College of Science, Jeypore-64-64
20065104Jeypore (MPL)Saraswati (Junior) Science College, Jeypore-192-192
20065102Jeypore (MPL)Vidwan College of Basic Science, Jeypore-128-128
20061101Jeypore (MPL)Vikram Deb (Junior) College, Jeypore320320256896
20103101KoraputDr. B.R.A. (Junior) College, Koraput192--192
20105101KoraputMahaveer (Junior) College, Dumuriput-128-128
20171101Koraput (NAC)Government (Junior) College, Landiguda, Koraput256256128640
20171202Koraput (NAC)Government Women's (Junior) College, Koraput192--192
20175101Koraput (NAC)Talent's College of Science and Technology, Koraput-256-256
20175102Koraput (NAC)Vigyan International College, Koraput-25664320
20072101Kotpad (NAC)Kotpad (Junior) College, Kotpad32025664640
20058101KundraBiju Patnaik (Junior) College, Kundra256128-384
20055101KundraSri Aurobindo (Junior) College, Banuaguda128--128
20118101LamtaputDr. B.R.A. (Junior) College, Lamtaput256--256
20122101LaxmipurLaxmipur (Junior) College, Laxmipur320256-576
20138101NandapurSindha Devi (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Nandapur320128128576
20146101NarayanapatnaGovernment (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Kumbhariput-12896224
20148101NarayanapatnaRadha Krishna (Junior) College, Narayanpatana128--128
20158102PottangiGangeswari (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Pottangi256--256
20166101SemiligudaEklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Pungar-66-66
20165101SemiligudaSadguru Sainath International (Junior) College, Semiliguda-96-96
20166102SemiligudaSaraswati (Junior) Bidya Mandir, Damanjodi256128-384
20162101SemiligudaSemiliguda (Junior) College, Seimiliguda256128128512
20186101Sunabeda (NAC)Aeronautics (Junior) College, Sunabeda128128128384
20188201Sunabeda (NAC)Sunabedha (Junior) Women's College, Sunabeda256128-384
June 04, 2016 / by / 0 Comments

Post Top Ad