+3 Degree Colleges in Jharsuguda District with Seat Capacity

List of Degree Colleges in Jharsuguda District of Odisha with total seat capacity  including the seats available for Arts, Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences as well as Commerce course streams is given below. These Colleges are listed under SAMS  DHEORISSA and ready for e-Admission by Online and Offline medium in the Year 2014 - 2015.
Block/ULB NameCollege NameTOTAL SEATSArtsPhy. ScBio. ScComm
Jharsuguda (MPL)Laxmi Narayan (Degree) College, Jharsuguda32096963296
Brajrajnagar (MPL)Brajarajnagar (Degree) College, Brajarajnagar288128481696
Belpahar (NAC)Belpahar (Degree) College, Belpahar256128--128
Jharsuguda (MPL)Women's (Degree) College, Jharsuguda256128323264
LakhanpurPanchayat Anchalik (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Kumarbandh128128---
KolabiraPanchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Kolabira128128---
LaikeraPanchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Laikera128128---
KirmiraSovan Memorial Panchayat (Degree) College, Kirmira128128---
LakhanpurMahima (Degree) College, Mahimapuram6464---
JharsugudaPradosh Kumar Smruti Smaraki (Degree) College, H. Katapali6464---