Showing posts from July, 2014

Closed and Banned Colleges list by DHEORISSA

These are the list of Colleges which are Banned from e-Admission in Orissa for the year 2014 -2015 by DHEORISSA.

District NameBlock/ULB NameCollege NameCategorySessionStatusRemarksBalasoreBastaMahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, BastaUnaided12/1/2011ClosedEnquired with Atanu Ku. Sahoo, DEO, F.M.(A) College, BalasoreBalasoreBhograiKamarda (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, KamardaUnaided12/1/2011ClosedTalked to the Principal, there is no such colleege in this name. But Surendranath (Jr.) Inst. of Higher Tech. Stud. Kamarda is an adided college (488) functioning in the campus of Kamarada (Degree)BalasoreJaleswar (NAC)Jagannath (Junior) College, JaleswarUnaided12/1/2011ClosedReported by FM (Junior) College, BalasoreBhadrakBasudevpurBarapur (Junior) College, Barapur