2013 Junior +2 Colleges Nawarangpur e-Admission

List of Junior +2 Colleges in Nawarangpur District  of Orissa accepting 2013 e-Admission Online Application

  1. Panabedha (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Chandahandi
  2. Bhairab (Junior) College, Dabugan
  3. Jharigam (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Jharigam
  4. Raj Chaunria (Junior) College, Kodinga
  5. Nabarangpur (Junior) College, Nawarangpur
  6. Government (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Dhodipani
  7. Eklavya Model (Junior) Residential School, Hirli
  8. Nawarangpur Women's (Junior) College, Nawarangpur
  9. Maidalpur (Junior) College, Maidalpur
  10. Panchayat Samiti (Junior) College, Raighar
  11. Indrabati Project (Junior) College, Khatiguda
  12. Pendrani (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Umerkote
  13. Biju Pattnaik ST Women's College, Umerkote

Post a Comment

Read Some of these Articles

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...