2013 Degree +3 Colleges Jharsuguda e-Admission

List of Degree +3 Colleges in Jharsuguda District of Orissa accepting 2013 e-Admission Online Application

  1. Belpahar (Degree) College, Belpahar
  2. Brajarajnagar (Degree) College, Brajarajnagar
  3. Pradosh Kumar Smruti Smaraki (Degree) College, H. Katapali
  4. Laxmi Narayan (Degree) College, Jharsuguda
  5. Women’s (Degree) College, Jharsuguda
  6. Sovan Memorial Panchayat (Degree) College, Kirmira
  7. Panchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Kolabira
  8. Panchayat Samiti (Degree) College, Laikera
  9. Mahima (Degree) College, Mahimapuram
  10. Panchayat Anchalik (Degree) Mahavidyalaya, Kumarbandh
Post a Comment

Read Some of these Articles

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...