Junior Women Colleges in Ganjam District


Block Name Name of College Location Code
Aska Niranjan Government (Junior) College, Aska Aska 11111201
Bellaguntha Bellaguntha Women's (Junior) College, Bellaguntha Bellaguntha 11123202
Bellaguntha Prafulla Kumari Women's (Junior) College, Gobara Gobara 11123203
Berhampur (MPL) Gayatri Women's (Junior) College, Berhampur Berhampur 11075225
Berhampur (MPL) Mahamaye Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Gandhinagar Gandhinagar 11072208
Berhampur (MPL) Model Women's (Junior) College, Hilpatna Hilpatna 11075224
Berhampur (MPL) Sashi Bhusan Rath Government Women's (Junior) College, Berhampur Berhampur 11071203
Berhampur (MPL) Suprava Devi Women's (Junior) College, Berhampur Berhampur 11073211
Bhanjanagar (NAC) Savitri Women's (Junior) College, Bhanjanagar Bhanjanagar 11212202
Buguda (NAC) Sri Baladev Jew Mahila (Junior) Mahavidyalaya, Buguda Buguda 11223202
Chatrapur (NAC) Chhatrapur Women's (Junior) College, Chhatrapur Chhatrapur 11323204
Digapahandi Biju Patnaik Women's (Junior) College, Digapahandi Digapahandi 11023204
Polasara (NAC) Regional Women's College, Polosara Polosara 11383202
Surada P.C.M. Women's (Junior) College, Surada Surada 11183201

Post a Comment

Read Some of these Articles

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...